Offre St Valentin

Offre St Valentin

Posted on by admin

Offrez à votre bien-aimé notre offre St Valentin. Dans le cadre paisible de notre appartement à Fuilla avec une vue imprenable sur le mont Canigou enneigé, il n'y a pas de meilleur endroit pour passer le week-end de la Saint-Valentin.

En plus de passer le week-end de la St Valentin dans notre appartement, nous pouvons également vous offrir un dîner très spécial le vendredi 14 février. Nous sommes propriétaires d'un restaurant à Prades mais pour la soirée de la St Valentin nous créons un restaurant pop-up dans notre maison. Alors, enregistrez-vous à l'appartement vendredi après-midi, venez pour un dîner spécial, puis, littéralement, redescendez.

Le dîner sera un repas de quatre plats avec vin et café inclus. Notre restaurant pop-up pourra accueillir un maximum de 16 personnes et offre une vue panoramique sur le mont Canigou.

Le prix de ce week-end spécial qui comprend l'hébergement pour 2 nuits et un dîner de quatre plats avec du vin le vendredi soir est de 220 €. Pour réserver cette offre St Valentin, envoyez-nous un mail à kwintespain@gmail.com.

Pour votre référence, voici un lien vers notre site web de restaurant http://www.lameridienne.eu

1 thought on “St Valentine Offer

  1. Pingback: restaurant la meridienne | January / February

Comments are closed.

fr_FRFrançais
en_GBEnglish (UK) fr_FRFrançais

St Valentine Offer

St Valentine Offer

Posted on by admin

Treat your loved one to our St Valentine offer.  In the tranquil surroundings of our apartment in Fuilla with stunning views of the snow-capped Mount Canigou there is no better place to spend the St Valentine weekend.

In addition to spending the St Valentine weekend in our garden apartment we can also offer you a very special dinner on friday 14th february.  We are the owners of a restaurant in Prades but for the evening of St Valentine we are creating a pop-up restaurant in our home.  So, check-in to the apartment friday afternoon, come for a special dinner and then, literally, go back downstairs.

Dinner will be a four course meal with wine and coffee included.  Our pop-up restaurant will cater for a maximum of 16 people and has panoramic views of the Mount Canigou.

The price for this special weekend which includes 2 night’s accommodation and a four course dinner with wine on the friday evening is 220€. To book this St Valentine offer email us at kwintespain@gmail.com.

For your reference here is a link to our restaurant website http://www.lameridienne.eu

1 thought on “St Valentine Offer

  1. Pingback: restaurant la meridienne | January / February

Comments are closed.

en_GBEnglish (UK)
fr_FRFrançais en_GBEnglish (UK)